paradigms logo blank paradigms logo

Seniors 14/15

Photo of Jacqueline Anderson

Jacqueline Anderson
andejacq@onid.orst.edu

Photo of Evan Anderson

Evan Anderson
andersev@onid.orst.edu

Photo of Michael Archbold

Mike Archbold
archbolm@onid.orst.edu

Photo of Braden Bair

Braden Bair
bairb@onid.orst.edu

Photo of L Bonner

L Bonner
bonnerl@onid.orst.edu

Photo of David Buckmaster

David Buckmaster
 

Photo of Mitchel Elliott

Mitchel Elliott
elliotmi@onid.orst.edu

Photo of Jacob Husk

Jacob Husk
huskj@orst.onid.edu

Photo of Scott Hutchings

Scott Hutchings
 

Photo of Scott Kelley

Scott Kelley
kelleys@onid.orst.edu

Photo of David Konyndyk

David Konyndyk
 

Photo of Anna Koutsopoulos

Anna Koutsopoulos
wilsanna@onid.orst.edu

Photo of Samuel Kowash

Sam Kowash
 

Photo of Carter Lassetter

Carter Lassetter
lassettc@onid.orst.edu

Photo of Daniel Lin

Dan Lin
lintzu@onid.orst.edu

Photo of Dalton McCuen

Dalton McCuen
mccuend@onid.orst.edu

Blank Space--No Photo Permission

Sam McLain
mclains@onid.orst.edu

Photo of Ryon Merrick

Ryon Merrick
merrickr@onid.orst.edu

Photo of Joshua Montegna

Josh Montegna
montegnj@onid.orst.edu

Photo of Joshua Mutch

Josh Mutch
mutchj@onid.orst.edu

Photo of Bao Nguyen

Bao Nguyen
nguyenb2@onid.orst.edu

Photo of Blythe Nourie

Blythe Nourie
nourieb@onid.orst.edu

Photo of Seamus O'Callaghan

Sťamus O'Callaghan
ocallages@onid.orst.edu

Photo of Connor O'Driscoll

Connor O'Driscoll
odriscco@onid.orst.edu

Photo of Sara Pattschull

Sara Pattschull
pattschs@onid.orst.edu

Photo of Alexander Peterson

Alexander Peterson
petersa3@onid.orst.edu

Photo of Alexander Poff

Alex Poff
poffa@onid.orst.edu

Photo of Jeremy Rath

Jeremy Rath
rathj@onid.orst.edu

Photo of Christopher Rosenow

Chris Rosenow
rosenowc@onid.orst.edu

Photo of Samuel Stephenson

Samuel Stephenson
stephsam@onid.orst.edu

Photo of Brenden Vischer

Brenden Vischer
vischerb@onid.orst.edu

Blank Space--No Photo Permission

Blake Wells
wellsbl@onid.orst.edu


Return to Paradigms Homepage

Return to Physics Department Homepage

Last Update 9/29/14,  webpage created by Corinne Manogue,

© Department of Physics, 2014